A Very Special Acoustic Christmas

This album was released on Lost Highway Records, the Grammy-award winning label that released the multi-platinum soundtrack to "O Brother Where Art Thou?" The album features:

"Silent Night" by Reba McEntire

"Frosty the Snowman" by Dan Tyminski

"Please Come Home for Christmas" by Willie Nelson

"Just Put a Ribbon in Your Hair" by Alan Jackson

"Only You Can Bring Me Cheer (Gentleman's Lady)" by Alison Krauss

"Even Santa Claus Gets the Blues" by Marty Stuart

"Jingle Bells" by Earl Scruggs

"Christmas is Near" by Ralph Stanley

"O Come All Ye Faithful" by Patti Loveless

"O Holy Night" by Wynonna

"Winter Wonderland" by Pat Green

"Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!" by Sam Bush

"Away in a Manger" by Ricky Skaggs

"Christmas Time at Home" by Rhonda Vincent

"I'll be Home for Christmas" by Tift Merritt

"Peace" by Norah Jones